Christmas Opening hours

girl in winter clothes with small red heartWe would like to wish all our patient a happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year

Morning Afternoon If emergency and we are closed please call
Wednesday 21 December 8 to 11 am 2 to 5 pm DDoc 1850 224477
Thursday 22 December 8 to 11 am 2 to 5 pm DDoc 1850 224477
Friday 23 December 8 to 11 am 2 to 5 pm DDoc 1850 224477
Saturday 24 December Closed Closed DDoc 1850 224477
Sunday 25 December Closed Closed DDoc 1850 224477
Monday 26 December Closed Closed DDoc 1850 224477
Tuesday 27 December Closed Closed DDoc 1850 224477
Wednesday 28 December 8 to 11 am 2 to 5 pm DDoc 1850 224477
Thursday 29 December 8 to 11 am 2 to 5 pm DDoc 1850 224477
Friday 30 December 8 to 11 am 2 to 5 pm DDoc 1850 224477
Saturday 31 December Closed Closed DDoc 1850 224477
Sunday 01 January Closed Closed DDoc 1850 224477
Monday 02 January Closed Closed DDoc 1850 224477
Tuesday03 January 8 to 11 am 2 to 5 pm DDoc 1850 224477

Contact Us

37-39 Fairview Strand, Dublin 3, D03 F8C2
Phone: 01 8331616
Fax: 01 8530891
Website: http://www.fairviewmedical.ie
Email: info@fairviewmedical.ie

Fairview Medical News

Opening Hours

Monday 8.00 AM - 5.30 PM
Tuesday 8.00 AM - 5.30 PM
Wednesday 8.00 AM - 5.30 PM
Thursday 8.00 AM - 5.30 PM
Friday 8.00 AM - 5.00 PM
Saturday
(Emergency Walk-in Clinic)
8.00 AM - 9.30 AM